Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2017
good cheap case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
as described, and cover my kindle great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
The product is reasonobly price, great value for money, excellent description, good quality and arrived five days earlied than estamated. It is good doing business with amazon, good work guys
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Looks really good on my new kindle. Very pleased with it. Looks very stylish and protects the screen when it's in my bag.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
It was reasonably priced and had choice of colour. I wanted a screen saver and this was included in the price. Great buy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Arrived prior to the date promised, in good nick and my wife loved it. Fits the Kindle like a glove.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
This is just perfect well made fits my kindle snug and can use kindle when in case. Just as it looks in the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
To be fair to this product - for the price this is a good quality kindle cover which fits well, protects the kindle and is well made.
The reason this isnt 5 stars is that I was expecting a darker shade of pink (more a bright cerise) whereas this is very very pink (think flourescent) and is a little bright for me .. I soon replaced it with a more conservative colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
This item is good enough quality and looks well, just was disappointed that it was delivered over a week late and the delivery dates that were told to me were completly wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
I love my shocking pink leather kindle case. It will protect my kindle & so easy to see as it's a lovely bright colour. Very good quality & great value. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)