Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.50+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2014
Can fault it, however have learnt a lesson, don't use.collect plus!! The store that was receiving was great but the courier was awful, due to amazon tracking I know it went allover the.country!! Would have been easier if I had gone and picked it up Myself!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
If you have small hands then this is great as the tail is not very long. But for a hairdresser using it to do foils, I'd say no. As your weaving technique is doubled due to the tail being small. So, professionally...not great 😕
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I am a mobile hairdresser, I needed some new brushes and combs and thought I'd try the Andrew Barton range. I am so pleased with all of my purchases, there is something for everyone, and I just keep buying more and recommend them to my clients.
The Andrew Barton Crowning Glory Comb is great for when I do wedding a prom styles, the small teeth are great for back combing and the metal end perfect for sectioning the hair. I love this range...so professional but so affordable!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I bought this comb recently and have found it perfect for back combing and also sectioning hair. I also colour my hair at home, which can be quite fiddly but this does make the job easier, whould definately reccommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Good wee comb, very useful although I am unsure as to why I paid a bit extra, think I would have been just as pleased with some of the cheaper alternatives on offer from Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
Item arrived in only 3 days in Cyprus! The comb is lovely! Would 100% recommend it! Its doesn't get stuck in the hair while backcombing which is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
In the beginning I was very pleased with the comb and it did its job well, but now after 1 year of use the comb just broke in the middle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Great combs for separating the hair, quality combs, will buy again, fast delivery. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Good comb, good for dividing hair and and quite please with it. Would recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Good comb for neatening up the smaller areas of hair on a man's hairstyle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)