Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
21
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£34.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2015
Bought after a recommendation from 'What HIFI', sturdy connections and great sound and picture quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Big difference, good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Fantastic cable at an affordable price. I would recommend this cable as an alternative to some much higher priced but inferior cables.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Amazing cables! they say its the same to buying cheap ones but these guys perform superbly! excelet picture quality people!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
I've been into hi-fi for years. I've tried loads of these tweaks and accessories that promise a lot and they rarely deliver. The Pearl works as a cable, but just like any other, cheaper cable I've tried. I've blind tested many of these things, and it is simply too easy to fool yourself into believing they are better than something cheaper. It's well made and the sturdy braided covering makes it robust, but also unwieldy. I needed to use one with a Mac Mini, but the Mini wouldn't stay put because of the tension on it caused by the over stiff cable.
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I love these HDMI cables. I noticed an instant improvement in picture quality that was richer in colour and sound quality that was tighter. Great price, great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
My Dad swears by this cable, I honestly do not think it's worth the extra however he has a 4k TV and decent Amp therefore it's probably worth paying the extra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Good value for money, this cable fits nicely in the price scale. It offers good build quality without being bulky and difficult to route.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Able to transfer data from my PC to my TV and gives a great picture with no loss of quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
I have tried various hdmi cables for ps4s PCs bluerays ect and I thought I would spend a lot more money and try a award winning cable to see if there is any difference. To be honest there is no difference in picture or sound with this cable or a cheap cable I have tried this cable with cheap cable side by side and cannot see any difference. The cable its self is very good quality and a good build but for picture and sound where it matters there is no difference save your money buy a cheaper cable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)