Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
914
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£4.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 5 May 2014
Excellent for the Kids - and for you to watch. Lots of familiar voices and a good all round movie
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
A really well made film, with a great voice cast, who bring their characters alive.
Can be enjoyed by all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
We watched this film over the Easter holidays and laughed lots! My 8 year old son has subsequently watched it many more times and he laughs out loud just as much each time.

A thoroughly enjoyable and funny family film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Very good watch. Kids love it and quite funny for adults to watch along as well. No 2 is great also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Absolutely cracking movie, my daughter (aged 4) loves it, Adam Sandler is excellent as Dracula, refreshing script and keeps you entertained throughout, sound track is stunning (7.1) best animation this year. Go buy it is my advice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Funny to watch at any time of year. kids love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
This film is excellent. It made me laugh a lot and the music is so catchy. A great family movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Our boys loved this so much when it was on Prime that I purchased it. It's a really good family film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse