Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
31
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 5 UK|Colour: Black (Black)|Change
Price:£19.08+ £2.59 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2017
These boots are very good for the price. However I will try to exchange for a bigger size - I got a size above but they are still too small...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Arrived in quick time excellent.....ordered my usual size and feel slightly on the big size however as these are for work and I work in a damp forest I'm anticipating lots of rain and snow so a few pairs of socks will be worn anyway.....I love them as long as they do the job that's required ( keeping my feet warm and dry)....and last the winter at work then I'll be investing in more.....worn for first time today for work were more comfy than expected easy to walk in not at all heavy.....feet were warm and dry all day proof will be fur thur into winter but don't anticipate any problems x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Great boots for winter. Arrived quick and good price for what they are. They're by no means wellington boots but should be great in the rain and snow plus they have insulation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
The snow boots are ideal they keep my sons feet warm and dry and easy for him to get on and off superb service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2016
Better than Wellies. Use them daily as walking boots. Waterproof. Warm. Comfortable.
Would Recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2016
Pleased with item and service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Fits great, bought these before but child needed next size up this year. Warm and cosy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2016
Superb boots for children and warmer than wellies. Easy to put on and waterproof.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
A very well made pair of boots, excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2016
These were absolutely fantastic and served their purpose well in the snow. My self and my 2 children wore them in Lapland and never once had cold feet! Order the next size up though so you can get ski socks on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)