Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2016
great flip flop and i cant seem to get another pr, this review is goin back year half or so and thats how long i have had them on my feet long lasting, so comfy , i wera all day every day , but now there sorta done ,, hunting online again see if i can get another pair , hard to find , would recomend these to everyone , mine i ordered a size to big , but even at that i still wear them everywhere ,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
Wanted for local pool and ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Had these on holiday and used as slippers at home - worn from 2013 to 2017 when I had to reluctantly throw them out due to wear and tear. Would buy another pair but they aren't available sadly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
theres.are.very.good.comfort.to.good.price.to.good.seller.thank.u.i.will.get.more.when.i.need.them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Size 4 fitted perfectly. I am a size 5 and have had Skechers before and had to take size smaller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
These are ideal holiday shoes thay weight very little, they are ideal for the pool area and the beach, very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
wanted these for holiday to walk on beach and paddle a bit. nice bright colour for holidays and inexpensively priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2012
Appears to be made of lightweight molded PVC. Quality degrades easily within one month of constant use.

While the item is new, there is adequate support to the soles and arches to the feet. The contoured footbed is very flexible, probably too flexible. Eventually it degrades and the footbed becomes almost completely flat.

(For those wondering what other reviewers meant about suction pads beneath the soles: The indentations on the bottom side of the soles are part of the design such that they have a suction effect to provide added grip when walking on extremely smooth or wet surfaces only, e.g. shower, poolside tiles, ceramic or wood tiles. It has no effect when the floor surface is rough, dirty, or uneven.)

You're in luck if you can get this at a discounted price. For me, this item is expensive if sold at 15.00GBP. If you are willing to spend that much, go for the Adidas Duramo instead.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
I wasn`t quite sure what I was ordering but very happy with the result,they are very comfortable-feet get a bit hot in them though !
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
These are fine. They are as they look. They probably wouldn't be comfy to wear long-term in hot weather as the material would be slightly "sweaty"... but I wanted them to wear in the changing area of a swimming pool while my son has his swimming lesson, and for this they are fine.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)