Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 24 February 2013
Having made a roman blind many years ago, I was asked to make another . . .

I searched the internet and eventually settled on this kit, which I duly ordered. The instruction sheet was easy to use, and the size adjustments to make the custom fit for the room were also easy - the finished blind was 65cm wide by 106cm deep.

There were plenty of the tape and weight rods, I didn't use them all as I only need three pleats for my finished blind.

I would certainly recommend this product!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
Love this idea for my roman blinds, I am now converted.
Everything is included in the kit, all you need to buy is your material,lining and cotton!
Very easy to attach the material/blind to the cassette. I like the idea you can release the cassette from the wall brackets once it's up for an easier cord threading if needed.
The roller seems a little stiff, I am hoping this will loosen up with use.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
This kit makes roman blinds to simple with such a wonderful effect. I am thrilled with the result and intend doing more windows.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
love them just easy to put up no problem came ontime ,i would buy again no doubt i recommend them a good solid product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
I made a beautiful roman blind with a gorgeous Harlequin fabric for a customer and this blind kit gave it the professional finish I required. I have used this blind kit in different sizes many times and haven't been disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
After only a few uses the roller mechanism broke. I tried to fix it but it didn't work. Shame £30 wasted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Can't fault it. Arrived on time, clear instructions and went up quickly.looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
good looking, good quality product , easy to alter and fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Good service good products very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Excellent quality, easy to understand!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)