Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
18
4.1 out of 5 stars
Wham-O Arctic Force SnowBall Blaster Solo
Size: One Size|Colour: Unspecified|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 January 2014
We bought these for our Grandson's as an extra Christmas gift.
It has not snowed yet, so we do not know how good or bad they may be!
They look the job, but until they are tested we will never know?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
This was a well-received Christmas present and was used a couple of times in anticipation, but the reality was that the SnowBall Blaster wasn't very good at forming snowballs! After a couple of attempts to use it and some cheap laughs, it ended up in the garden shed, probably never to be used again!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
This is 'ok' and that's about as much as I can be bothered to say really - It doesn't fire snowballs very far or with very much force (probably good if there are kids using it) and it takes an awful lot of effort to get it to go anywhere at all. My nephews (5 and 7) were not strong enough to pull back the band to fire a snowball and even when my 30-something year old boyfriend did the job for them, it didn't go very far.

I wouldn't recommend this unless you want to pay a fair amount for a 30 second novelty.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
disappointing, moulder bit works well but the launcher is a catapult which is very stiff, impossible for a child even a strong man struggles and then the snowball goes only a few metres, you can throw it much further, so kind of defeats the object
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Good for making nice round snowballs and good for firing at others. Had loads of fun with it in the snow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Fantastic for the snow. Kids love it. Goes quite far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
verry happy with it just want some snow know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Bought as a gift, was enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
awesome and excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
snowball sling shot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)