Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
110
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black Red Lens|Change
Price:£29.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2017
sunglasses are OK but mine have no 'Bloc' branding at all so am not sure they are the real thing. The product image has the branding on the arm of the sunglasses but mine is blank. Really hope that these are not a fake.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Very cheap quality, came in a poor cloth bag.
Returned as one of the nose rubbers fell off after one day. Not really any better than what I could get in the local pound shop.
Very expensive for what appear to be run of the mill sourced in Chinese glasses.Ended up buying another bran on here which I have reviewd, half the price twice the quality !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
I was sceptical about getting plastic lens glasses but I'm very impressed with these. They're not hazy like cheap plastic sunglasses. The lenses are nice and clear and offer as clear visibility as my Ray Bans. They're not the classiest looking but, like I say, highly effective and good value.

Update: great durability also! I left them on the corner beneath my car bonnet whilst checking oil. Forgot I'd left them there and closed the bonnet! They didn't smash! One lens popped out but popped back in easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
These have mirrored lenses which is not what I expected from the title/picture/description so I will be returning them. Otherwise they're nice sunglasses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
a friend of mine is an optician and he also tests sunglasses in his lab. according to him, bloc sunglasses are the best value glasses out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Very comfortable and clear lens, better than some more expensive glasses I've had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
I love Bloc sunglasses and have been using them almost exclusively for 15 years. it would be difficult for me to be tempted by any other brand. This style is my all time favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Very comfortable. Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
This is my second pair of Daytonas; the fit is great as is the look and they were excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Great sunglasses love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)