Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
12
3.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2012
I really enjoyed this book but i think the author could have made more of a story out of this. it ended way too quick and was more of a short read. Saying that i really did like the story and would recommend this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2012
I absolutely loved reading this book - it is light hearted, very funny and a good old fashioned romance. My only criticism is that it's only a short story - I'd have loved the book to continue for weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Easy to read, hard to put down 5 stars, would recommend to all. Wish it was longer! Love the writer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
Totally agree with the last reviewer - it was though the author couldn't be bothered to write any more. A pity because I was quite enjoying it, even though the plot was quite ludicrous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Although was looking for a light read this was very disappointing lacking in plot and any sort of depth. Won't be reading any more by this author .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2012
Was so short! Had the potential to be a good book if it was longer and they added more to the story. Would not recomend this to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Loved this book
Wanted more
Finished too quick was completely hooked I loved it
Well worth a look great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
This short story is a light-hearted romantic tale of two people thrown together by chance. An enjoyable read. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2012
This book was very short, not what I was expecting at all, it started off well, but then rushed to completion, shame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
just beginning to get into the story when it ended. it was as though the author couldnt be bothered to finish it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse