Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2015
These are brilliant for training, practicing or free play. The 7 link chain is thick and spins very fast and smooth on the ball bearings. Very light and very speedy to use. The foam is very good quality and easy to grip when holding, the design of the dragon does eventually start to rub just slightly in the early stages of using them but that should be expected with all foam versions, you'd be a pro by the time you completely rub them off through training or practicing. I am happy that I brought 2 pairs as i wanted the option of using 2 at the same time.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Good solid training nunchucks and Martial Arts Direct were superb helping me or when the item went missing in the posteopath. We got there in the end and they were polite and helpful at all times. I'd recommend them quite happily. Thanks Akib, for your assistance and patience with the nunchucks saga!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
Good quality, very good for the price. These have a decent enough weight to be able to use, but soft enough not to hurt yourself
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
As expected and my son loved the design. Would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Pretty much what you see is what you get! I do like the feel, they have a good quality build to them and they haven't broke as of yet! Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
The nunchucks had a huge coffee looking stain and the printing was messed up. I sent them back for a new set but it turns out their entire stock was messed up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Like them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Brilliant quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Excellent service, bought as a Xmas gift but already bought some previously and they are very good quality and quite safe my son has hit himself several times and no bruises to show for it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
I bought this for my son, and he really enjoyed them I even had a few goes myself only thing is that after a while the white turns sort of yellow and the dragon rubs of a tiny bit.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)