Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
579
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: Heavy Duty Lantern|Change
Price:£9.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2013
Comes with the batteries
It is lightweight (even with the batteries which weigh a ton)
Super-bright beam reaches the bottom of my garden easy.
Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I can honestly say this is a great product for the price used the lamp in fields near my home and was delighted with the power of the product would highly recommend this lamp!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Bought this torch to use for camping and on our boat. Very powerful beam and battery life has been good so far. Even dropped it in the river last night and it kept working!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
This is proving ideal for domestic use at this time of time of year: particularly during the recent power cuts. It looks as though it will be very economical on batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
The torch arrived really quickly, and in great condition. The beam of light is excellent, and ideal for using around my house/garden at night, which is why I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
This torch has a nice bright light and quite lightweight. Only drawback was due to the short strap length it is not possible to put round your wrist while wearing gloves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
This is ideal for what we wanted. A lightweight torch for use in and around the house in emergencies. Purchased about a month ago and have had no issues with it to date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My husbands previous torch 'gave up the ghost' in early December so this was bought as a replacement. The light is really bright and the whole thing is a useful size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 30 January 2014
Bought 2 of these torches, one for the garage and one for outside in the garden in winter dark nights. Very pleased with sturdiness and light brightness and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Great little touch, Bright and last longer than the bulb models. Dont seem to have enough around in shops. Money well spent.
Get one you wont be dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)