Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Exclusive playlist - Elton John Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2013
It does what it says on the tin and for the price.

IT'S GRAET.

I would recommend this phone to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Satisfied the way service provided with home delievery.
love the product and appreciated allot.

Many Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
An easy to use, lightweight (but sturdy) phone. No crazy bells and whistles - it just works perfectly. Very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Works okay. Purchased to replace a Panasonic system, but found the range was no better. I expected more for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
they work very well . we are very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone as they are easy to in stall .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Great twin phone set. Good clarity, easy to set up, transferring call simple. Just does what it says on the tin!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Good quality and range - really easy to use. Have been using these for 6 months now and I'm really happy with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Easy to set up and configure. Good soundNAND crystal clear. I have no complaints an am glad I bought this phon set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I've had No Faults, No Problems, and they cut out junk calls.
None of the issues mentioned by other reviewers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
top product at a very good price would certainly recommend to others nothing more to say so goodbye and thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)