Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
363
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2009
One of the Best from the British Film industry..

and Yes i also think that this is one of those movies that was destined to become an instant cult classic ..

Highly recommended !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
box was a bit grubby as expected but the cover insert and the disc itself were all in perfect condition. Fit a new box and it is as good as brand new.
Movie ain't bad either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2017
I like gangster and police films , Jason Bourne , Good fellas , the godfather , casino ,and this film is very entertaining.
Iike the british slang and humor . Good film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2000
If your looking for a film with style and wit, you've come to the right place. Lock Stock & Two Smoking Barrells will have you in laughing fits once you have watched this. The story has so many twists and turns that it will get your brain thinking about the film forever. The special features on the DVD are sufficient, a trailer ad and storyboard will provide you with as much entertainment as you need. Recomendation: Buy it now!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2000
A great film to watch with your mates. A fun and well made film by a great new producer. With a sulection of good stars. Vinnie Jones is the best in this Amust see film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
I love this film for it's humour and the good cast and story line. There are no flat bits. The whole film moves at a good pace. Well worth replacing VHS tape for a DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2004
The lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels Soundtrack has a brilliant mix of classic tunes along with insights into the comical genius of the film itself. I would like to point out that many of the tracks listed that are supposedly contained on the CD are in fact just listed twice on the website. I wouldn't want amazon to get in trouble for mis selling a product. It was just a comment of observation really.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Love this. Kind of intelligent lock, stock. And an unhappy ending, brilliant. Great acting, easy plot, great characters, great soundtrack. I watch it over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
A classic of British cinema. Fantastic plot, great one liners, brilliant humour. A must for anyone who ever thought it'd be easy to make a quick buck illegally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2008
This is a film in my top 5 best films ever, and a must see, Excellent comedy/action, great plot, and will be classed as a must see classic in the coming years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)