Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2017
I did not expect this to be so short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
once again I have downloaded a book which isn't a book - it's a few chapters - and of course you have to pay to read the remaining chapters. Which is fair enough, but I think it should be made plain in the title or description. I was really enjoying it too :-(

********** JM is an excellent author and I will be looking out for more books to download :-)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I find Jonathan Moeller books interesting and have now read most of the soul series.

I have read other Moeller books
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
The testing was a good read for a short story don't normally do short story's but this one was good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
This is a clever narrative and it brings the characters into focus along with their world in a calm, confident and precise manner. It promises great adventures to come and hardships to overcome. Entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
Enjoyed all three books very much. The characters were well-drawn from the very beginning. Would have liked each one to be a little longer so I'm waiting not very patiently for more in this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Would like to give 5 stars but only gave 4. The reason I want 100% of a boon I'm paying for not 20% of the next one. I know the authors have no say in this but come on who likes to be cheated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
i really liked this book and series. i dropped on it having read the demonsouled series by the same author and am now reading the ghost series. for me very engaging reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
A bit like the Maze runner, without the maze if you understand me. But overall I'm really enjoying the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
As always a great read and a solid world to base the story in. Will definitely carry on reading the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse