Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2017
Well written and packed with advice and tested expertise!! Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2011
I bought Keith Tanners first project manual shortly after i purchased a MK1 MK5 from a scrapyard as a restoration project.

The manual has been invaluable, dispite owning 2 others, Keiths has been the one i have used to help me through the various stages of restoration.

He has a very clear description proceedure, couples with excellent pictures and 'tips'. as a result the car will be complete within a few months.

The latest manual will be perfect once the car is 'road legal' as i will wish to develop it further,sensible advise on tuning and what to spend your money on for best effect.

If you enjoy modifying your MX5 than this is definately the book for you..
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
This has been added to my collection of MX-5 books and it's a great read. Lots of interesting info, even if you don't intend to do most of the modifications. If you are looking at buying a modified car this would also help you properly assess the mods. Worth every penny/cent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I'm a total car geek, I struggle to find books that are worth reading that aren't full of BS or photos.

This is a fanatic read for any car nut, whether you have an MX5 or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
Whether you're modifying a Miata or just want to educate yourself on the basics of tuning, this book is easy to understand and quite entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Exactly what I was needed: Great book, easy to understand for beginners too.
Clear structure, good pictures.
Thanks to the author!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
good for starters and pros, information will also help those who have mazda 323 BF and BG GTX too, from 1.6 to 1.8L turbocharged engines
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Nicely presented factual guide to get what you want from your car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Does what it says on the tin, good quality product well priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Great book great price great service enough said!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here