Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
13
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2013
These forks are colour coded which is very useful when hosting a fondue party. Each guest can identify his or her meat so easily.
Not all fondue forks are colour coded. I am English which is why I spell colour with a letter 'u'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
We bought these to add to the Andrew James electric fondue. Very nice though not exactly the same size as the ones that came with the fondue not that that was a problem. Nice and looks a good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
So much better than the ones supplied with the fondue. Having colour coded ends is vital. Why aren't all fondue sets supplied with colour coded forks?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Happy with delivery, happy with the product, cheap and good quality. Definitely worth the money, i would recommend these for a fondue set addition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
The forks were as described, packed well and arrived in time. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
I received what I ordered. Nice quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Bought as a present but as far as I know satisfactory
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Just as described and arrived right on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Well-made and fit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)