Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
109
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2014
What an amazing little book, great tray bakes and desserts to feast your table. Great if your having dinner parties or at this time of the year christmas guests. Something for everyone and so SIMPLE to use and step by step guide for anyone that isn't feeling confident in there abilities. You will not be disappointed I promise and the bakes I have done up to now everyone has loved.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Great book .lots of good tasty things to make. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
If you are into cooking and baking then you can never go wrong with a Mary Berry cook book. Arrived very quickly. Easy to follow recipes and pictures to show you what it should look like. Brilliant gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
This book is brilliant. Absolutely love Mary Berry and her cook books never disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
as ordered. perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
I have a sweet tooth. Mary Berry is a much loved cookery writer. She has a flair for sweets and puddings. The receipe book reviewed is a great book for sweet lovers. It include a wide variety of well known sweets and pudding to try out. The list is almost endless, as there is so much to chose from. It includes, biscuits, cakes, tarts and pies. The receipes are written clearly and concisely, with a picture showing what the final product should look like. I have tried out a few of the receipes. In the coming weeks, I will be trying out a few out. This book is a great guide for anyone who loves sweets and puddings. It is very well written. Plenty of fun and enjoyment for making your favourite sweet dish. Ideal for parties, family gathering and socal gatherings.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2012
Best cookbook I've ever bought! Really simple recipes and, even better, the resultant cakes etc are fab without lots of effort! Nice small book too so doesn't take up whole work surface.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
The book is easy to follow and offers lots of tasty recipes, quick to make and ideal for beginners like me! Definitely recommended. Quick, fast delivery also.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Brilliant. Whatever recipe you choose the results are outstanding. The accompanying photos do not lie. A super book at an attractive price. Strongly recommend to anyone making or eating from yet another M.B. collection.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
I have a few of these now they are really good. Easy to follow and great cakes etc will probably get more later to add to my collection. They are neat and tidy too being smaller than a large hardback book. Still does the job
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)