Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
66
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2015
This short (37,000 words) novel has an interesting angle on the heavily saturated Zombie genre. What if there was a simple solution to calming down the zombies that doesn't actually cure them? Once the crisis is averted would people want their loved ones back? This surprisingly action filled tale deals with just that issue and a few more original slants too. Well worth the download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Although I felt this story would have been better served in a longer more detailed format, I really enjoyed the premise. What would humanity do after an outbreak if a control but not a cure was found. Would we keep searching for a cure. Would the zombies become the new slave race? Sadly I doubt humanity would learn any real lessons. Looking forward to reading the rest of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Really enjoyed this book, will definitely be getting the next instalments, interesting plots and I'm curious to see if Fergie might become a little hero too, which would be cool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Enjoyed the short story, and a different take on the Zombie theme.The descriptive words used were really well written, and I look forward to reading the sequel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
A really well written story with a good twist on a normal zombie genre , an ace read that keeps you gripped till the end would definitely recommend .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Loved the book, great story line and fantastic characters, with unexpected twists. Looking for the next one now. Something a bit different.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
The author has a way of holding you to his books, strong characters and great storylines makes Craig Halloran's ebooks amazing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
i thoroughly enjoyed this book. Would definitely recommend a read. Although it does get scary at some places. BRILL BOOK
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
An interesting take on the posibilities of a life with zombies, I really enjoyed it and would recommend it, definately
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
A really good book, but quite weird... lol would recommend you read and it was free so all good fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse