Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
378
3.7 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Vanilla|Size: 1kg|Change
Price:£38.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2017
Great protien powder, put on 2 stone of muscle and gained loads of strength since dropping whey - no cow hormones/dairy to lower testosterone! Doesnt make me feel sick or bloated like whey used to also. Taste good with either; rice/almond milk and 1 tbl spoon of peanut butter or, rice/almond milk and banana. Its good stuff..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
The ingredients in the product that I received (very recently) were NOT organic. Do not be mislead by the advertising images - the product contains NO organic ingredients (only those mentioned in the written product description - note how they are different!). The seller needs to change the images.
22 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Good, versatile protein powder without gimmicky ingredients. Have used this for a number of years as I haven't found a better alternative. Can be used on it's own, mixed with water, added to smoothies or to make protein balls. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Love Sunwarrior comes in a bag not plastic container like in the picture and the vanilla is very sweet normally have the natural or chocolate but a great product for my vegan family would never buy a different brand
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
I couldn's swallow this formula. I gave it away. I preferred the brown rice protein.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
I have tried a lot of vegan protein powders, and this one tastes horrible! I haven't even been able to finish the tub.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
swear by this stuff, i struggle to put on muscle mass and i notice a change when using this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
Great stuff! Easy to blend with any liquid and it actually helps keep me fit and well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
I really enjoy the Vanilla flavour and thought I would give Natural a go but it is so revolting! Both the texture and flavour are bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Wonderful stuff. Mixes well with almond milk and tastes amazing. Great quality product. Can't be without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 32 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)