Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2017
I bought this as a quick cheapish tree because last year we threw our old one away and had completely forgot to get new one in sales!
Its good for what you pay for but dont think it would last that long! You get what you pay for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
best tree i have ever got well worth the money big tree had nothink but people ask were i got it from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
1st class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought this Christmas tree because it looked great in the photograph. When I took it out of the box it looked awful. Apart from some sprigs on the end of the branches the rest was bare wire. Tried to return it but the promised returns label did not arrive. To be fair after a telephone call I was refunded without having to return the tree which was very good of them.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
The tree arrived well before the expected date, (ordered on a Sunday night, arrived two days later). It has a good coverage of branches which you couldn't really tell how good it would be from the on-line image. Very good product, also much better and cheaper then the ones i've just seen in the Next window!
11 Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
This s a lovely bushy tree and seems firm on its base as it has to stand on my sideboard!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Aweful trree and not the tree afvertised in the picture. You would get a better tree for £15 at tesco. Never buying a tree on the internet again.
22 Comments| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
I love this 4ft tree! It's so cute and is a great value for the price. I'm glad I didn't listen to the other reviews about it looking sparse. All I had to do was follow the directions that came with the tree and open the branches so the tree would look full. It's also easy to set up and the base is sturdy. I'd recommend this tree to anyone who needs a 4ft tree for Christmas.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)