Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
199
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2017
I have to admit I bought be bottle because of the pink on it. You can measure really easy no leaking, good shaking. It's dishwasher safe but cleaned very easily in a sink.
The quality is really good in my opinion, no disgusting smell when it arrived.

I would highly recommend the shaker :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
This bottle has been pretty good for just over year, and never leaked. Unfortunately a large crack has now developed in the lid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Nice shaker, no lumps, prepare for a good old shake and it does a smooth job....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Always a fan of BlenderBottle products and glad to get this as a replacement since my black one broke a few weeks ago. Product says what it does and the quality really speaks for itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
First ever blender bottle.

Would absolutely buy more! Very good for all shakes etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Had for over 3 years now. Still works. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Mixed so well! Pretty pink color is nice too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Bought this a few years back, it's decent for mixing things like gfuel etc etc but always leaked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Brilliant just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
its a good shaker. nothing special but nice design and good quality with a tight cap and a shaker ball.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse