Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2013
I have used Grobags since birth for my little boy (he was a big baby!) and cannot fault them at all. He wriggles so much that there is no way he would have been able to keep covers on. These 1 tog ones are perfect for spring/summer and the double pack is really good value. I would happily recommend them to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
Much cheaper than in the shops, I like the neutral colours. Came with the usual grobag thermometer. Nice and thin for warm nights. They looked enormous for my 6 month old when they arrived but he seems very happy in them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
A great product at an unbeatable price. Lightwieght and cool for the warmer nights. a safe and snug alternative to blankets. I have been using Grobags since my son was born in December 2011 and will keep on using.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Excellent, light weight and good quality, sleeping bags.

Arrived in fantastic time, earlier than stated and just in time for the hot weather.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
As expected, just what we needed for our baby for the warmer weather. They look massive on a 6 month old but he'll grow into them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
No problems with this item. Fits the purpose. Ideal for when the weather gets warmer and for nap time. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
They are very practical and does the job....nice and light for summer and easy to wash and dry very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Great value, nice and lightweight for the summer. Colours brighter than on the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Comfortable and a decent size. Nice and light. Lovely bright colours and designs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Great quality and pretty designs, just perfect for helping my little one sleep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)