Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
25
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2017
Good quality, happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
This did absolutely nothing....Do not waste your money
I took for one month and nothing...not a thing!!!!
Worst Creatine on Market
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
I purchased this product about a month back, and I can honestly say that I felt it's benefits within a week of using it. I used to weight train vigorously in my twenties, and hit some decent poundage's in the squat, dead lift and bench press. After my late thirties I stopped doing so much weight training due to work commitments, family life, and being in pursuit of other interests as well. However! I recently started to get the weight training bug once more, and I had started upping the weight I was lifting in my garage basically to increase my strength due to the type of work I'm involved in.
I am now Fifty Three years of age and felt that my strength and stamina levels needed a boost, and after much debate I decided to use Creatine. There are many different products out there, and after looking through the ratings on Amazon, Qualitine caught my eye, as the price was competitive and the ratings were very good. After only a couple of days I did notice that my training sessions were lasting a lot longer, and I was pushing out a lot more reps. After ten days people in work were commenting on me looking chunkier and my arms are looking a lot bigger.
One could argue that I would have made these gains anyway as I had increased the amount that I had trained, but I can honestly say that I didn't expect to change my appearance this quickly, and especially due to my age. The product mixes almost instantly in water, there's no loading up as with many of the similar products, I haven't had any side affects and I will definitely be using Qualitine on a regular basis from now on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2012
The best creatine monohydrate on the market compared to price, cannot go wrong. Very pleased with this price and what the product provides.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Good price, good quality, noticeable gains. Mixes really easy and is also tasteless. Good size tub which will last you a couple of months.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Dissolves well into water, no loading phase required, seen some good gains in strength in my first phase using it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I would recomend this product to anyone wanting to build size and strength.
I would also challenge anyone to find a creatine monohydrate of this quality for a better price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Great product at a great price. This creatine is a lot cheaper than a lot of other brands and actually better quality without the funny after taste.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Good product i could tell it was working after a week as my reps went up and the weights went up, would highy reccomend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)