Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2013
This is the best perfume in the word. I couldn't buy it any where as it is now discontinued.
So I was over the moon when I managed to get 4 bottles of it from Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2011
My wife is very happy with this product,price,and delivery turn around of just 2 days from order to delivery.Happy wife = Happy husband.well for one day anyway !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
I Have been looking for this now discontinued perfume for ages, so to able to find it through Amazon...RESULT!!! Happy Christmas in my house!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2010
Excellent price for this absolutely beautiful perfume. Tried to order more than one, but sadly the quantity was limited! Fantastic price and delivery offered.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
I was gutted when Gucci by Gucci became discontinued. Then I felt over the moon when I found it on here. It is one of my favourite smells ever. It was quite pricey, but worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Brilliant fast delivery, ordered another one for my mum , gutted its a discontinued product but we are made up now :-))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
As good as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)