Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2012
This perfume is a classic (literally) my Mother used to wear this when dating my dad and now I do. It's good value for money. I use it about 2 - 3 times a day and a 30ml bottle lasts me a month. It lasts a long time (I'm just constantly spraying because I have a active job) and I have never come across anyone who doesn't like the smell. I always get compliments about how nice I smell. It's a age-less romantic smell. Ideal fro both evening and day. Perfect for a girlfriend/fiance/wife/mother/grandmother like I said my mother wore it when she was 17 too this day and I have worn it since I was 16 (25 now). I will always love this perfume.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
LouLou has been my favourite perfume since I was a teenager & I'm now in my forties & it's still my go-to fragrance. Love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Have ordered this from here before but smells differently. My daughter now says she wasn't sure if the original I bought for her smells right either so prob won't get from this site again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
I have been using Lou Lou for longer than I care to remember and absolutely love it. I am just so glad I am able to get it easily. I always make sure I have a spare bottle so I never run out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
When i sprayed it on the memories came flooding back. I wore Lou Lou a lot many years ago when my children were much younger and it has becone a fond family memory.. To my children that was the smell of Mama...oh and by the way its the only perfume i have ever worn that people have stopped me and asked what are you wearing? (As in you smell so nice). That was over 30 years ago.
Trying to recapture a bit of that old magic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
I love this perfume, it has been a favourite for a long time but my local chemist had sold out which is why I had to buy it on-line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Personally I really don't like the smell of this product. I don't like the packaging either.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Lovely perfume worth the money delivery fast and well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
Excellent perfume & very good value. Arrived promptly & well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
I use this perfume all the time and pleased with the price I paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)