Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 May 2017
Had this product for many years now and it is still going, plenty of room to fit in SLR, Kit standard zoom Lens, 70-300mm lens, wide angle lens, and 50mm portrait lens, flash gun, small binoculars and chargers memory cards and mini tripod if you get inventive with the internal dividers. The sling action is great as the bag can be opened while still on the shoulder, comfortable to carry and not too big, although it can get heavy if carrying this much kit in one bag for a whole day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2014
One of the Amazon Basic range - The bag sits nicely - its strap is thin but comfortable, and it is unlikely anyone would load it to the point where it becomes uncomfortable. Compact and convenient, this is a great option for light travellers. It fits my D7100 with 2 lenses, a flash and has a top compartment for 'bits and pieces'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
Good size bag but not too big to carry round with useful pockets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2017
Not perfect, but a bargain at the price. I carry several lenses, a camera body plus various odds and ends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
Poor quality. After using twice handle began to come away from the bag and had to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
The bag is ok but what spoils it is the jangling zip handles, they drove me bonkers! Just slightest movement and they jangled, so I won't be keeping it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
Nice camera backpack with adequate space for my personal needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
Not bad for price. Bit difficult to set up and use. Acceptable tho for occasional use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2017
Bag great but stitching on one of the straps came out i have them all stiched with unbreakable nylon thread..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here