Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2016
The phone looked as though it hadn't been cleaned, very dusty and grubby, I cleaned it but it still looked WELL WORN, there was only a very small amount of life in the battery which enabled me to see that there was a haze under the screen, it arrived without a battery charger, I went to an accessory shop to buy a charger but when tested it wouldn't go into the slot, a second charger performed in the same manner, with the acceptance of Manor Telecom I have returned the phone and want a refund.
Considering that this was intended to help my Wife ( who is 87 and vision impared) it has been a disaster.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
I purchased this for my son in November 2015 and he has used it constantly for the last 18 months. I originally ordered the 16GB but the seller had none left so sent me a 32GB at no extra charge!! A bargain!! The item arrived the next day by special delivery. The phone has been great for him and has been adequate for his needs. A slight problem 18 months later is that the battery has started to expand and come out of the case. As a result of this, the phone has stopped working. I think this is an apple fault as I have read that other people have had the same problem and have got it fixed at the apple shop. I hope this is a quick fix. Also, as it is an older phone, some of the latest apps either don't work or are slow and keep 'glitching'. However, it has been a good phone for him to use and he has been able to access the internet on it etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
For a used phone, this is excellent. By the description I thought it would arrive in an average state but it is way above average. This was for a friend that said they didn't want an iPhone and said they were happy with their dinosaur phone. I wanted to prove him wrong. He loves this 4S and doesn't know how he has managed so long without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Less than 6 months with this product, we started to have many problems including :quite slow , easily overheating which force you to put it off for s while although the weather is still relatively cold in the UK ! Till today and we do not leave it exposed to any heat source.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2016
very disappointing, it was not unlocked like it said. Then had to buy a new battery for it, as my little girl was heartbroken. seller was not over
my helpful and made me feel like I was lying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Absolutely fantastic. Looks like brand new! Am delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Well packed and does what it's supposed to battery life seems good too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
Good quality and prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Excellent condition and operation.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
my son is very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 59 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)