Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
119
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Download|Change
Price:£17.50
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2013
What a fantastic book.
Laugh a minute. Definately. It is worth every penny.
Rob Brydon is a genius in every sense of the word.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Didn't even get into this book, thought it would have been funny and interesting, absolutely not. No personality at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Good insight into the life of the writer, would have got 5 if I had laughed a little bit more but overall a good read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
it was very well presented with lots of photos and clear voice samples to illustrate his life story. Very entertaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Interesting read, written in the same style as his speech, funny in places, definitely worth the reading . Funny guy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
I love Rob Brydon, I'm reading the book as he is telling it in his tone of voice its a shame he is not on T.V. more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2012
Very good, lots of humour, seemed a bit rushed at the end. Would recommend to a fellow reader if they liked Brydon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
A nice read with enough interesting bits, probably not what you'd expect in some ways, a book I enjoyed reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Not sure at first,but now that I have finished the book I would recommend it. Really a good read and funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
I didn't laugh out loud but it did make me smile a few times and I'm mighty pretty when I smile believe me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here