Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 June 2017
Enjoying this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Really enjoyed the to the point message and guidance in this book, I am already looking forward to reading it continually as I progress with my meditation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This book was easy to understand and interesting. I would recommend to people that are looking into meditation for the first time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
I gave this five stars because it really struck a chord with me and my level of insight.

Recently I have started to meditate, at first only to distress and increase my focus in daily routine. Basically I have been feeling happier in general and wanted to understand a little bit more about meditation. How ever I am not religious. (Their is nothing wrong with religion, just not for me) there is not much religious content in this book. This means the book really focus on the practical side of meditation.

This book gave me more insight to meditation. In a short and clear way. It dose not go into mega detail, but there is enough information to get you started.

The book is accessible! It gives you good insight, it's their for everyone as a starting point, which is why it is free.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
A very helpful guide to meditation as I am a beginner and have absolutely no idea how to begin! I found this book helpful and reassuring that I am on the right path.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Like all these things all this info can be beneficial to folk.I guess it depends how you approach it.Got it on kindle free so that has to be good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Good book. Good service. I have read a fair number on meditation and this one was easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Just a little boring, but it depends on what you are looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Really good guide to meditation. Downloaded onto my Kindle Fire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Uninspiring. Deleted it after the first chapter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)