Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2013
Bought these for my teenage children for on holiday ( who tend to suffer sunburn even when wearing 50+ Sun lotion, very fair skin)
They are reported to be very comfortable, the children still wore sun lotion underneath when wearing the tops, they did not suffer any sunburn.
Cannot report onto the efficiency without sun cream underneath but the combination of top and cream did the job for us, no crying at night due to sunburn. My kids thought they were trendy and would recommend to anyone and I will purchase further in future when needs be.
Tops worn every day for 2 weeks, no bobbling or fading yet, hopefully will get many holiday spells before needing to purchase again.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
We needed this for my son to be able to swim with dolphins safely while in Australia, both to protect him from the sun and as safety clothing while around the dolphins in the water. This rashy did its job with no problems and the dolphins were amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Sizes
Come up small so need to order the next size up. The pink looks lovely but a nightmare by bleeding into anything it touches when wet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Great item and v prompt delivery. Good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Would love to buy but every time I select size, colour defaults to black! (The one colour I don't want). If I click another colour, size selection disappears.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
fantastic value wish I had bought one years ago. First time I have enjoyed the sun - excellent protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
The item came in a small even though I ordered a medium so I had to send it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Basic rash vest. Came up a little too big for me but used anyway and was fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
QUICK AND EASY SELLER WUD RECOMEND AND WILL USE AGAIN AAAAA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
so small my ten yr old could not get this over her head!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)