Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2013
Tough material and well made, nothing wrong with it at all.

Would have liked a separate compartment for the lead but super if you just need to transport it for use within the charge time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I was looking for a good case for my Chromebook. Saw this and naturally went for it since it seems to tick all the boxes. The thing is, it's quite a bit bigger than the Chromebook itself, and it's not really close to being a snug enough fit to stop it sliding around inside. As a case it does the job, but the zip is too stiff and now I have it I'm not sure how it's supposed to be 'shock proof'. It's worth using for a while until I see a deal on something neater, the right size and sturdier, but don't buy it expecting it to be just the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
the size, the colour, the material and the price, are good..yes Iam happy with it..it is practical, i will recomend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
A really good product at an excellent price. A special mention the excellent customer service I received when I mixed up the innitial dimensions. An very good company to deal with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
This is a well made item, it is competitively priced and does the job nicely. Well priced for such good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
very disinting , the case is very basic and does not let you carry any acs you need. i use it for paper work,two flimsy for a note book , no handles , in all a waste of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
colour not as shown (navy)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
I bought it for laptop protection but have not yet needed to use it as I dropped my laptop and cracked its touchscreen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)