Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 12 July 2015
Excellent model, which is very detailed and accurate.

I've been building up the whole set of figures to go with the Animal Rescue set, which is fantastic.

I highly recommend the Schleich brand, I only recently discovered it, but the quality is excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Happy with this product, strong and sturdy would defo recommend to people, my little boy loves it, also brought a male and female.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
arrived in perfect con. cheers to all involved made a great gift to a great elephant lover cheers to all involved
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
great little models very true to life for kids to play with or just to collect very sturdy will last forever.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
THIS BABY ELEPHANT IS CUTE AND ALSO GOES WITH THE REST OF MY COLLECTION HE WAS A GOOD PRICE AND TO ALL ELEPHANT LOVERS IS A MUST TO THEIR COLLECTION AND WILL SIT PRIDE OF PLACE ANYWHERE
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Cute little detailed elephant (much smaller than I expected it to be though!) The item was a stocking filler for my 3 year old who loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
absolutely adorable. had to get the mum and dad to. very lifelike like the adults. hihghly recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
A beautiful and cute little item, the picture does not show, but the detail is really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
It is nice but I did expected to be a bit bigger but it is a lovely product and I like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Bought mum as a birthday gift ,it arrived promply and was well received,very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)