Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
26
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2016
Another excellent figure. Hand painted, very realistic excellent finishing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Perfect size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
The product arrived packaged securely had protecting the tusks from getting damaged. Very good quality. I have recommender to friends.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Refreshing idea for a gift if they like Elephants . cant find anything like this on high street. well packaged and protected well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
this was a present to my sister who is an avid jumbo lover over the moon with it happy days
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Its was important in choosing an animal figurine range to help educate our children the figurine detailing should be as true to life as possible, and this range does this better than another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Excellent - it was a present for my grandchild and he loved it. Very well made and safe for young children.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
As always lovely schleich figure. Quite large and weighty, as to be expected of an elephant I suppose! So fits in well with other African animals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
very lifelike . amazing attention to detail. very happy as im a big elephant lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Very real toy. I've used them as outside ornaments. They look great on my wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)