Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

This case (which I got for a Sony Vaio 15-inch laptop) doesn't have much bulk to it for a neoprene item. As a dust cover for a stay-at-home laptop it's fine, but I wouldn't use it as a protective cover for a more mobile device as it wouldn't provide nearly enough protection.

The "bonus mini mouse" you get with it is one of those tiny ones with a flat retractable USB cable. It works fine and is actually quite useful for a laptop-related freebie.

The case and mouse together are worth the very reasonable price being asked, but I would only recommend the case as a protector against dust and the minor wear caused by home-based use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
I bought this for my Girlfriend as she Got a Vaio for xmas and wanted a case. She loves Pink and the case does all you need it to do. Delivery was quick and price was awesome, would def recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
This item is great! Cheap and chunky. Protects my laptop for everyday use around the home and fits also as added protection into my proper travelling laptop bag when I need my laptop away from home. A necessity for all laptop users. This item does the job it intends to do, instead of making a fashion statement with no padding it does the job of protecting the laptop from bumps and falls with chunky foam. Superb.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I gave 5 stars as it arrived quickly and good customer service. Recommend it as it is ideal to take it everywhere. The only thing that could have done with is a handle but I do understand it is a product review. That is it though !! recommend seller .

Many Thanks
Angela
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
This case is stylish, looks smart and most of all really protects. It's cool too for younger people who don't necessarily want a handle, but prefer to carry their laptop under arm. Very pleased and highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
No problem ordering and delivery this item. it arrive in good time, I checked the item and found to be as stated in the description and I am quit satisfied. I will only use it when I go abroad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
The case is the perfect size for my laptop, and offers very good protection, it's rigid and even with the computer in feels lighter than perhaps it should, I think this is down to the size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Seems a good laptop case, good price, right size and fits my laptop (vaio), seems pretty well padded, not sure if it's waterproof yet but it looks it so 5/5 :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This is a really good buy. Itcertainly does the job and is great value. I would without doubt recommend it 100%
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I love it ! look cool - is soft, light and silver like my laptop. Now I can keep my laptop save
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)