Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
13
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2012
This was as described and was exactly what I wanted. The music is good and good to listen to with the children in the car.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
Happy Feet 2 Soundtrack

Bought this as a Christmas present and have been told that it's been listened to loads. Not heard it myself, but hoping to soon. From what I've heard back, it was a great purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
After going to watch film, i had to race and get this soundtrack... i love it... its a break away form the ordinary, and i would deffo recommend it.. :O) xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
I liked the film and the soundtrack is really good. I think 'Bridge of Light' sung by Pink is a really good song!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
I watched the film and I liked this sound track very much. I was expecting to get the lyrics of these songs, but it doesn't have it. The CD itself is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Great for the school run.

My boys love the movie so I bought the music.
Pink is brilliant, her voice awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
one of the best soundtrack I've ever heard, can't stop listening to it, a must buy for childern and adults alike:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
my daughter really loves listening to it over and over again might have to buy another 1 haha (does my head in)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
When you are under pressure this helps to motivate with its catchy tunes. Would recommend to anyone of any age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Great movie for all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.34

Need customer service? Click here