Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2013
It was well made and attractive but was poor on design.
The carrying handles were too short and barely came together when carrying. Also the blanket was stitched to the cot all around but the opening left was too narrow for a young child to easily lift a doll in and out
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Nicely made and pretty fabric but doesn't get played with as much as accessory set and quite expensive for what you get. Not easy for small child to operate tie fastener and cover doesn't open very far so doll has to be fed into it = adult help normally needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Although it is a wee bit difficult for a two year old to place her doll in the carry bed, once in the bed, the doll does not fall out - no matter how enthusiastically it is whirled and carried about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
It was an ideal gift for my little granddaughter. Pretty soft fabric, is well made and lightweight to carry her doll.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
It is an ideal size for a three year old. It is also robust, colourful made from good quality material.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Very pleased with this item, beautifully made with attention to detail. Perfect for a Corolle doll especially for the very young toddler light and easy to carry. Has given great delight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Sorry I thought this product was too small for what I wanted but it was still lovely and I will recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
again I brought it for my young grandaughter who is only 2, she loves it and carrys about every where.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Fast delivery and a satisfying product. Perfect for many hours of playing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)