Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 2 May 2017
Nice and soft in touch. Bean bag that size and quality in local shop cost even 70.
For my needs it require some more filling. Price is excellent compare to quality of product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
i love this,great for my fibro,allows me to just lie back to watch tv but supports my neck,after a while it needs beans topping up but thats not a bit problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
This beanbag is one of best quality on the market I would reorder again, whole family loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
The bean bag is really comfortable and I was quite surprised by the good quality for this price. Can't quite understand why other customers complain about it being not filled enough, it just has to be shaken a bit so the backrest can expand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Nice quality and feel. Good wuality leather.
I've bought a second one after purchasing one few months back. Easy to clean and also good to grab a quick nap. :-))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
So comfy and of a good size. I am around 6ft 1, male of medium build and I am very happy with this product. Used to play video games in my bedroom. Brilliant quality and works a treat. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Lovely bean bag for my husband for Christmas - will replace his old XL bean bag which is now very tatty. This one is not as big (even though sold as XL) which is a shame but I am sure it will be fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
Very comfortable. As the picture and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
It's Okay but not enough filling in it. Will not buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
Fantastic bean bag! Really happy with my purchase. Very comfortable for a long hard gaming session :D.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)