Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2014
The retail price of Oral-B head is now a scandal - with these heads selling for £3-£4 each and more like £5 for the fancier heads. Cheap alternatives like this are therefore bound to be attractive - however sadly these are just too cheaply made.
The first one failed within 4 days - the head no longer actually oscillates - although the whole think still vibrates. That's an incredibly 'soft' brush!
The second one failed in the same way after a further week.
Now on the third .... I may update later.

Save your money for the real thing - (Tesco recently had 1/3 off the full price which is better than nothing).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I found these toothbrush heads ideal for my vitality Braun electric toothbrush . so give them a try, I will order more when I need them. Also delivery was quick
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I have received the toothbrushes on time. The packaging was not great and consequently the cleanliness of the brushes either. I have to clean the brushes before use with washing up liquid before because they had some little stains (like bits of dust) even though they are sealed in the packaging.
Also, they didn't look as strong as the branded ones...
I used one of the brushes and after the 8th use it stopped working properly as I believe the mechanism inside broke and stops it from spinning properly at the toothbrush's normal speed; maybe that one was faulty. However, I thought that was disappointing because I imagined buying the ones that are not branded would make little difference.
I'll keep on using the other ones and I guess it will give more time to see if I had a faulty one and how long they last in general.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Order came very quickly. On the face of it the brushes ' look' fine. They fit the toothbrush. Will obviously need to try them for a while to be sure but so far I am very happy with this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
The quality is as good as the original but a fraction of the price.only one minor problem they are a bit loose
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
These do not work as well as official Oral B brushes. If you look at what's actually happening when using them.....they are not rotating much or doing anything. By using these you are haradly actually cleaning your teeth. They may look very similar but you are doing your teeth a grave disservice by using them over the official product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
As good as the originals because if you pay more you tend to use them for longer, and that isn't good. The price means that you can change your brush head frequently without paying through the nose. There is a slight difference in the bristle length, but this doesn't seem to be a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
A reasonable price for a replacement set of brushes for my toothbrush. Can't really say anything negative; they are much the same as the originals and significantly cheaper than buying Oral-B branded replacements!

An 8-pack should last you some time - hopefully!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Buy the proper stuff these were useless. Most of them did not work after the 1st use.... waste of money may as well use as a deposit on the real thing even if they are too expensive, which they are.Braun need to have a rethink on their prices for replacements .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Naff, all though they say oral b compatible it does not actually clean like the brand. the head just vibrates a little, can hardly call it cleaning your teeth. won't buy this again just not worth it. the rest of the useless heads have gone in the bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)