Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews



on 31 July 2017
Lovely make up brush set. Excellent value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2014
My daughter loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2013
These brushes are exactly what I expected. Mid range quality, very soft hairs, though I am slightly worried about cleaning them, I have a feeling they might loose a few hairs, but only time will tell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
Very good quality and excellent price. All the brushes were feather soft and the brushes give great coverage. Definitely recommended.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2014
now that I finally have them. they are of good quality and totally worth it. love the neat case, great stuff
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2014
good make up brushes
I am using them and I think they are very soft. If someone(like me) has to use them for the first time.. i suggest them.. and then they are cheap
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2013
There's brushes are the best I've bought! Purchased them simply as spare brushes so wasn't expecting them to be that good as the price is cheap! But I was pleasantly surprised when I tried them. I cannot express how soft the brushes are! Very impressed!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2017
I am actually happy with them. I can't give 5 star because there are many small brushes that not necessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought for a friend, could not believe the quality for the price. She loved them with every brush you would need in it!I think I might buy for myself! :) Also shipping was very quick (right on time for Xmas!) Thanks :)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2013
I was very surprised at the quality for the price. Only problem I could find was that some of the brushes are a bit too soft for for putting bronzer on. But otherwise a great buy, you wont regret it.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse