Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
Bought as a stocking filler at christmas for 7, 12, 15 and 45 year old. All loved the idea and set off to have a race down a corridor. Spent 10 minutes trying to get them on but either too big, fiddly or just slipped off. No instructions which didnt bother me as I thought it would be intuitive - and maybe it is, but all five of us couldn't figure it out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
I thought these sliders sounded a great idea for my niece, as she lives in a house with a large carpetted sitting room, but when we tried them out they simply did not work. A few other members of the household tried to get them to work also but without success. The "sliders" are simply two thin slats of plastic with no special coating to make them especially slippy, you may aswell strap a pair of plastic coasters to your feet!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
These were just cheap plastic that felt like they could snap any minute. Bought as a christmas present and only used once!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Completely terrible. Do not waste your money buying these, you can skate better on carpet in your socks. So disappointing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
I bought this product but to be honest they don't slide very well on the carpet. The price was very cheep so perhaps not bad for a hour of limited fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Was sceptical that these would work but they really do! Bought them for a friends child, but the adults have had lots of drunken fun on them too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Does not even move a millimetre absolutely rubbish don't waste your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Not good on textured carpet but good on flat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
I bought this as something to put under the tree all wrapped up and to everyone, I thought it would be a bit of a laugh on Christmas Day, I've had a little go and they are fun, so lets see what occours on Sunday!! :o) Merry Christmas!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)