Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 February 2012
I like this juicer as I love my fresh Orange juice only takes a couple of seconds in the mornings its lovely.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
This is a solid product. Easy to use and works well juicing oranges, lemons and limes so far. Easy to clean.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
This is a lot bigger than i thought but squeezes small lemons well, and can be used for grapefruits , well worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
I have been using my juicer now several times since receiving it, and it is a great useful tool in the kitchen...simple... and does the job. It's a real nice sized juicer, very easy to clean up...would recommend it highly. This comes from a gal who is always busy cooking and baking in the kitchen, and I enjoy finding products that really do help me out to make things easier. ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
I used it most days to squeeze orange juice and sometimes lemons. It can take upto 3-5 small to medium oranges. I did shopped around and found this one got the best reviews and now I've been using it for a few months and think it's great and good for money value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
It works very well to squeeze large oranges, really easy to use and clean. Perfect for a glass of juice or a bit more. If I had to complain about something I would say the cuts for the juice to pass were not very well finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
The item was not fit for purpose. Top not pointed enough to extract juice and damaged my wrist putting pressure on fruit to obtain juice. Have sent back for refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I like the size of the bowl as I have had an old fashioned glass one for years so this one takes about 4 large oranges squeezed and it catches all the pips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
very good squeezer and great big receptacle underneath, just what i wanted for squeezing a couple of oranges at breakfast time. super easy to wash too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
despite being plastic this is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)