Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2012
Arrived quickly and as described in the product information. Unfortunately when playing the first dvd it stuck in a few places for several moments. The other 2 dvds have been fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Bought this for granddaughter as my own children enjoyed it so much. Was not disappointed with her reaction. She was equally enchanted by the story, he animal characters and the music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Loved the first two movies and decided to get them on DVD as I no longer use VHS tape. Not watched the 3rd movie yet but am hoping to do so soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Good first film, the following two are a little tedious but that's an adults review, I expect children would like it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2012
great 2 keep kids quiet good film 2 3 in 1 brill kept em quiet 4 some time i liked it 2 would recomed fievel is fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
I love this box set. I brought it for my son and he enjoys watching them no end. Wish there was more films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
On a cold night there is nothing better than An American Tail, it is a real family favourite in our house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
It is exactly want i wanted and the kids enjoyed it to, thak you for the item and the speed dispatch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here