Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 18 October 2014
Joanna's lovely work mate Mike is worried about her going to The Plume because he happens to know Rex and all about the club. Athena who helps run the club with Rex likes Mike. This next installment delves deeper into BDSM and submission. It includes Rex educating Joanna in his lifestyle and how she reacts to experiencing it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2014
A little over the top I thought and not a books for everyone. One wonders if this type of book
causes to much expectation for any young man/woman who is starting out on their adult life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2016
I really enjoyed this book and have downloaded the next in the series bring it on it you enjoy this type of book join me and start reading a really addictive series of books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2013
Loved this book, you get to the end and just want to know more and more, definitely keeping my eye out for more in this series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2013
Book two was good kept me hooked even when a book I've been waiting 6 months came out, but just had to finish it. On to the next xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
No words a fabulous series. A must read. Much better than fifty shades of grey in my humble opinion. You won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2013
Just a shame that these books are not proof read and corrected before they are put up for sale
Lots of typos and spelling mistakes etc

Like the start of the chapter where it says "she had the keys to her apartment in her apartment but nothing else"

She might have had the keys in her coat or pocket but they were not in the apartment!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2015
Bought by mistake. Utter filth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2015
hot1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2012
very enjoyable book cant wait for the next instalment, very nice when the story continues so well into the next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here