Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
Water Flosser Nano Travel Case
Price:£12.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 July 2017
Does exactly what is described. Quite expensive for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2017
excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
item bought for the waterpik WP 250 nano water flosser. It fits perfectly. If you use to travel with the water flosser, this is a must.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Water Flosser travel case is great. Fits the Water Flosser perfectly and does the job. I took it on holiday with me to transport my Flosser and it serves it's purpose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Perfect size for the Nano Floser and well designed with mesh pockets on the top for the tips. very convenient
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Just the ticket, arrived when it was meant to and protects the flosser as it said on the tin. Perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
This carry case is well designed and made. It's ideal for the purpose it is designed for. The only reason I have given four stars is that it's very expensive for what is after all only a simple stitched fabric case that probably cost a couple of quid or less to make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
I COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT AND MY HYGIENIST IS DELIGHTED WITH GUM AND TEETH IMPROVEMENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Great case, at last my Waterpik can travel safely wherever I go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
not much for your money, but it it works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)