Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 March 2017
Absolutely genius! I can think of 101 different uses of these. So happy with mine. Doesnt gove off a hige amount of light but good for outlining edges or some sort of indication that might be needed. Really versatile, think of it as a lexible light - genius
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Really good light although the delivery to the UK took over a month but at the end it's a cool product. You can bend it to whatever shape you like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Looked good and good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Looks good and cheap - does make a high pitch noise when it's on though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
It is too short and it gets damaged easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Great for what we required.
Added a bit of extra fun to our outdoor party.
Downside was the battery usage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Makes my bar into an eighties neon bar
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
The power is unstable so i can not even use it.
The light is a lot more dim than it shown in the pic.
I want a refund if this is possible
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
I give it 3 I feel that this is a great product does the job , arrived on time and no complaints , arrived quicker then expected as was from Hong Kong lost count of the days as i never really write it down ( though I should maybe bring back some order to my life )

The remote for it felt abit plasticy, the machine does make a bit of a noise and they company could have provided batteires though the price and postage from china I suppose note! all in a GREATly price product from a company so far away.. done deal!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)