Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
722
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2017
Lifts ice from your windscreen and puts it on your hand.
Yes I know, you're supposed to wear gloves but it seems a flaw that could be fixed relatively easily. If it was shaped like a scoop towards the top, you could lift the ice and then guide it back on itself towards the glass like most scrapers do. I sent Iceplane an email suggesting this but didn't get a reply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
For the price of an Ice scraper, I'm really impressed with how easy it is to use...

It's quite satisfying how easy it is to get rid of the ice on cars in winter... I often would clear the neighbours cars just because it was so quick and easy...
Comfortable to use and quite sharp esges
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Really good and handy ice scrapper! The double blades provides a welcome efficiency to the whole process. It can be a bit noise so you should be mindful when using it early in the morning or very late at night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Simply put, this is a 'hard as' quick ice remover. So much so I prefer it to my easy clear heated windshield. Ingenious and utterly worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
Does the job on a cold wintery morning when your hands are numb and the last thing you want to do is scrape the ice from the windscreen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Takes about 2 minutes to de-ice the car, much much faster than the traditional type of scraper as you can pull back and forth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Wear Gloves
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Thought it might be a gimmick but it actually works very well. It is also quite small so can be tucked away in the car.
I have dropped it on concrete from a metre or so and it survived.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Amazing and easy to remove ice from my car windscreen. Very quick to use and seems of good strong material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Fascinated by several one star reviews. I live in the northeast of Scotland and have had a couple of these for two years. This morning I shifted a 2cm layer of frozen snow ice off two cars in no time. Just bought a couple more for friends. Unless you are using a sledgehammer instead of your hand I can't see how people are breaking them! Excellent product, but like any tool, when used properly by the owner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)