Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2017
Got to say these fixings are an absolute god send as i had an old plastic seat that rocked about like a bucking bronto. scary but i got these fixings along with a wooden seat and wow. there so easy to fit, totally fiddle free, i haven't had a seat that was so secure and tight..
A+++ FOR ITEM , DELIVERY AND SERVICE.... you will not have a problem with these fixings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Though a good way to repair a toilet seat that is in good condition, would suggest that you make sure the original fittings can be removed first. One of mine was rotted away and bought a new toilet seat. If you can, a cheap and good method of savng a few pounds.Arrived very quickly after placing order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
arrived promptly did the job thank you,arrived promptly did the job thank you,arrived promptly did the job thank you, thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2016
We had a wobbly toilet seat, bought this kit. Easy to follow instructions and has done the job. Toilet seat doesn't even budge now.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2016
Just the job. Worked a treat. Much better than the plastic rubbish the seat is supplied with
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Not as rigid as I would like - I have had to retighten a few times. Basically the idea is to use a cone shaped rubber washer to grip the ceramic hole.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Perfect! Just what was needed to re-attach loo seat to loo after original fittings corroded after years of service! Yuck! So easy to fit, instructions excellent! Thanks so, so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
This. Is. Good. I no longer feel the fear of falling off the seat. Fixed it up perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
didn't help my slippy seat but not sure if it was these that didn't help or just a dodgy toilet seat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
All I can say is WOW...What an Amazing piece of Kit......No more Rocking Toilet Seat.....Fitted in Seconds.....Highly Recommend this Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)