Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Exclusive playlist - Elton John Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2012
Another from their debut album, Stereo Typical. A lively and memorable track from the alternative hip-hop duo. A definate feel good factor to this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
Excellant song. Just had to have it. It's one of those song that get in your head and you can't help but tap away.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
Set this as my ring tone and love it! It came to my device immediately! I would recommend this to anyone!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
actually I haven't got the hump, got the music for a dance and decided I really didn't like it, thanks goodness I didn't have to buy the cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Another song to download for my CD compilation. Using it to put in the car to play on long journeys to keep me away. Good and lively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I love this song and ever since it came out I have listened to it as much as possible, great value for money also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Excellent selection of music on prim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
never get fed up with this tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
These two lads are awesome singers musicians in their own right and from sussex brighton here on the south coast but this track I think is my best rock on lads keep making great tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
First heard this track on a TV programme and loved it.

Just as good as their previous track, just makes you want to dance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)