Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2012
Another from their debut album, Stereo Typical. A lively and memorable track from the alternative hip-hop duo. A definate feel good factor to this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
actually I haven't got the hump, got the music for a dance and decided I really didn't like it, thanks goodness I didn't have to buy the cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Another song to download for my CD compilation. Using it to put in the car to play on long journeys to keep me away. Good and lively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I love this song and ever since it came out I have listened to it as much as possible, great value for money also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
Excellant song. Just had to have it. It's one of those song that get in your head and you can't help but tap away.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
Set this as my ring tone and love it! It came to my device immediately! I would recommend this to anyone!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Excellent selection of music on prim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
never get fed up with this tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Great tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)